Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Sutherland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Sutherland

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Ward

Shelly Ward

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Sutherland and Team at State Farm Brooklyn Park Mn saved me! My monthly premium came in less than my previous insurance company. Moving forward I have never had a bad experience going into the office or via phone. 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tessmer

Elizabeth Tessmer

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences!"
Profile photo of Kaytlin Richie

Kaytlin Richie

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team was knowledgeable, courteous, and went out of their way to help me navigate a fire claim in what was a very stressful time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darwin Olson

Darwin Olson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there has always been there for me no matter what I needed"
Profile photo of Danae Lynn Redding

Danae Lynn Redding

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was great! He explained everything in detail so I could find the right coverage for my family. We saved over $200 a year by switching!"
Profile photo of Jake Moroshek

Jake Moroshek

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this agency! Always support me so well!"
Profile photo of Nancy Figueroa

Nancy Figueroa

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, patient and problem solving staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deb Longenecker

Deb Longenecker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Shane and Chad was/is a great experience. We talked about my insurance needs to make sure I had the right coverage, even told me when they thought what I wanted was too much and not necessary. Since I signed up with them they have checked in, and even alerted me when my drive safe information needed to be updated to keep my discount going. I've used other companies in the past, but switching to this team and having them in my corner was the right move! I recommend this team to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jechorek

Rebecca Jechorek

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Chad and Shane are always eager to help me out when I have questions. THE OFFICE IS USUALLY ALWAYS HAS OPEN AVAILABLE HOURS . EVEN IF THEY ARE TUED UP THE RECEPTIONIST CAN HELP ME OUT. ....REBECCA JECHOREK...."
Profile photo of Janay Heads

Janay Heads

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Chad and his team for over 3 years. Amazing, friendly, helpful agent and team. Always recommended"
Profile photo of alisha head

alisha head

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and team are amazing to work with for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Shane makes himself available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Diana Monsour

Diana Monsour

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & helpful to our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan C

Ryan C

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Highly recommended for insurance needs . Prompt answers to my questions !"
Profile photo of Erin Lunzer

Erin Lunzer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Chad and team for all your help and knowledge getting my accounts switched over. I appreciate everything you've done!"
Profile photo of Billy Cherrier

Billy Cherrier

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What I can tell about Chad is he takes the time to explain things and spends time making sure he understands my needs as well as my goals"
Profile photo of Jon S

Jon S

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team does a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of JANET SUTHERLAND

JANET SUTHERLAND

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brandon Kasper

Brandon Kasper

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad knows what he's doing. I've been with some insurance companies where it takes forever to get someone on the line. Chad works with you one-on-one to make sure any claims you have get taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Alice Timm

Alice Timm

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad took the time to review our home and both car policies. Was very informative, great suggestions for adjustments and saved us money on all of them. Glad to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Chris Lindahl

Chris Lindahl

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and unbelievably helpful!!"
Profile photo of I5ergeyI

I5ergeyI

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't come here if you drive a van otherwise they might just trespass you from the Entire strip mall just for parking in visible distance of the store."
Profile photo of Susan Bird

Susan Bird

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are wonderful! Not only do they carry my home and auto insurance, They've also helped me plan for my retirement with 401k rollover options and Medicare benefits. I don't know what I would have done without them. I would recommend them to anyone. No pressure and very informative."
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I personally I'm a person who processes through questions. I seem to have a never-ending list of questions that come up, or that I'm curious about. What I love about Chad Sutherland and his State farm team is how helpful and responsive they are to my never-ending list of questions. I have been working with Shane and I'm beyond impressed! If he cannot answer the question, he is not afraid to look into it, and get back to me. Even when I call in, Darian is always helpful and goes above and beyond. I truly appreciate the customer service all around. Plus, I feel like I'm getting the most bang for my buck selecting State farm as the agency to represent my family and all of our insuranceneeds. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Brooks

Jeff Brooks

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them. Fast response to any questions or problems."