Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Sutherland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Sutherland

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelli Haag

Shelli Haag

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darian has been the best agent we have had yet. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions"
Profile photo of Nancy Figueroa

Nancy Figueroa

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, patient and problem solving staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Shane makes himself available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Diana Monsour

Diana Monsour

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & helpful to our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan C

Ryan C

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Highly recommended for insurance needs . Prompt answers to my questions !"
Profile photo of Erin Lunzer

Erin Lunzer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Chad and team for all your help and knowledge getting my accounts switched over. I appreciate everything you've done!"
Profile photo of Billy Cherrier

Billy Cherrier

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What I can tell about Chad is he takes the time to explain things and spends time making sure he understands my needs as well as my goals"
Profile photo of Jon S

Jon S

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team does a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of JANET SUTHERLAND

JANET SUTHERLAND

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brandon Kasper

Brandon Kasper

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad knows what he's doing. I've been with some insurance companies where it takes forever to get someone on the line. Chad works with you one-on-one to make sure any claims you have get taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Alice Timm

Alice Timm

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad took the time to review our home and both car policies. Was very informative, great suggestions for adjustments and saved us money on all of them. Glad to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Chris Lindahl

Chris Lindahl

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and unbelievably helpful!!"
Profile photo of I5ergeyI

I5ergeyI

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't come here if you drive a van otherwise they might just trespass you from the Entire strip mall just for parking in visible distance of the store."
Profile photo of Susan Bird

Susan Bird

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Brooks

Jeff Brooks

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them. Fast response to any questions or problems."
Profile photo of Tad Granby

Tad Granby

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chad and Shane for the last 2 years and the have been nothing but great. They are always there if I have questions about anything and always able to answer my questions. Would use anybody else for my insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Bolnick

Tim Bolnick

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane is always on top of things and he responds immediately to any questions I may have. They have great coverage at a fair price. Everyone should look to them for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Skaja

Brent Skaja

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are awesome! Every time, and I mean every time, I have had a question or needed something they have been there. I’ve never left a message. This is why you want a local and experienced insurance guy."
Profile photo of Evan Patterson

Evan Patterson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Logan Butler

Logan Butler

March 11, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of anna deblieck

anna deblieck

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton! Ilya is helpful and looking to save anyone money and for the best quality!"
Profile photo of Bruce Medearis

Bruce Medearis

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane and Chad are the best! They listen and care about your personal needs. They are very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cassie Anderson

Cassie Anderson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane with Chad Sutherland State Farm offered us a no pressure quote and ended up being a great deal. He has been extremely responsive with any questions we have and very competent in getting us into a plan that met our needs at a great rate."